USB Logo
THIS IS A TEST SITE ONLY

CONTACT US

Union State Bank Contacts
General Delivery:
Winterset ~515-462-2161
West Des Moines~515-440-2265
Truro~641-765-4525

jeff nolan
Jeff Nolan
President & CEO

Winterset
515-493-2550
jnolan@usbiowa.com
NMLS #852704

duane gordon
Duane Gordon
Vice President
& Loan Officer
Winterset
515-493-2557
dgordon@usbiowa.com
NMLS #471740


Mark Baudler
Assistant Vice President
& Loan Officer
Winterset
515-493-2580
mbaudler@usbiowa.com
NMLS #2072515

Tyler Kagemann
Assistant Vice President
& Mortgage Loan Officer
West Des Moines
515-273-1256
tkagemann@usbiowa.com
NMLS #921056

jeff gray
Jeff Gray
Senior Vice President
& Loan Officer
Winterset
515-493-2552
jgray@usbiowa.com
NMLS #413222

Erin
Erin Harman
Vice President
& Cashier
Winterset
515-493-2556
eharman@usbiowa.com


chris coy
Chris Coy
Vice President
& WDM Market Manager
West Des Moines
515-273-1255
ccoy@usbiowa.com
NMLS #1472318