Join us at our ISU Tailgate Party on Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021, Tent # 19
Cheer on the Cyclones to a Homecoming Victory against the OSU Cowboys
Tailgate Time -  3 Hours Before Kick Off        Game Time - (will post when available)

Game Tickets - $45 each  (Call 515-493-2581 to purchase tickets and to reserve a spot at the tailgate)

Contact Us

Union State Bank Contacts

General Delivery: Winterset ~515-462-2161; West Des Moines~515-440-2265; 
Truro~641-765-4525

Scroll down for general delivery email.

jeff nolan
Jeff Nolan
President & CEO
Winterset
515-493-2550
jnolan@usbiowa.com
NMLS #852704




Mark Baudler
Assistant Vice President
& Loan Officer
Winterset
515-493-2580
mbaudler@usbiowa.com
NMLS #2072515


Erin Harman
Vice President
& Cashier
Winterset
515-493-2556
eharman@usbiowa.com

jeff gray
Jeff Gray
Senior Vice President
& Loan Officer
Winterset
515-493-2552
jgray@usbiowa.com
NMLS #413222


chris coy
Chris Coy
Vice President
& WDM Market Manager
West Des Moines
515-273-1255
ccoy@usbiowa.com
NMLS #1472318

 

duane gordon
Duane Gordon
Vice President
& Loan Officer
Winterset
515-493-2557
dgordon@usbiowa.com
NMLS #471740



 Tyler Kagemann
Assistant Vice President
& Mortgage Loan Officer
West Des Moines
515-273-1256
tkagemann@usbiowa.com
NMLS #921056

















 

 

 

 

All fields marked with * are required.

  • Do not include any bank information, account numbers, your social security number or any other confidential information.