All Union State Bank locations are limited access lobby for an undetermined time. Drive up hours will remain the same. Please call 515-462-2161 (Winterset) , 515-440-2265 (WDM) to set an appointment with a loan officer or personal banker. Thank you for your continued support as we work to keep our employees, our clients and the communities we serve safe.
 

Contact Us

Union State Bank Contacts

General Delivery: Winterset ~515-462-2161; West Des Moines~515-440-2265; 
Truro~641-765-4525

Scroll down for general delivery email.

jeff nolan
Jeff Nolan
President & CEO
Winterset
515-493-2550
jnolan@usbiowa.com
NMLS #852704




Mark Baudler
Assistant Vice President
& Loan Officer
Winterset
515-493-2580
mbaudler@usbiowa.com
NMLS #2072515


Erin Harman
Vice President
& Cashier
Winterset
515-493-2556
eharman@usbiowa.com

jeff gray
Jeff Gray
Senior Vice President
& Loan Officer
Winterset
515-493-2552
jgray@usbiowa.com
NMLS #413222


chris coy
Chris Coy
Vice President
& WDM Market Manager
West Des Moines
515-273-1255
ccoy@usbiowa.com
NMLS #1472318

 

duane gordon
Duane Gordon
Vice President
& Loan Officer
Winterset
515-493-2557
dgordon@usbiowa.com
NMLS #471740



 Tyler Kagemann
Assistant Vice President
& Mortgage Loan Officer
West Des Moines
515-273-1256
tkagemann@usbiowa.com
NMLS #921056

















 

 

 

 

All fields marked with * are required.

  • Do not include any bank information, account numbers, your social security number or any other confidential information.