On January 27th Union State Bank will be replacing Popmoney® with Zelle®!  click for more information.

SCAM ALERT! We have become aware of a scam happening in our community. The scammers claim to be from an internet provider and state that your router needs to be updated and replaced. They ask you to login to your online banking to receive a refund for your outdated router. If you receive a call like this, please hang up! Do not give personal banking information over the phone. Do not allow others to access your online or mobile banking by sharing your credentials. Do not login to your online banking while someone is helping or instructing you to do so over the phone. If you have any questions, or feel that you may have fallen victim to this or another scam, call our personal bankers right away and we can help! 515-462-2161

Contact Us

Union State Bank Contacts

General Delivery: Winterset ~515-462-2161; West Des Moines~515-440-2265; 
Truro~641-765-4525

Scroll down for general delivery email.

jeff nolan
Jeff Nolan
President & CEO
Winterset
515-493-2550
jnolan@usbiowa.com
NMLS #852704




Mark Baudler
Assistant Vice President
& Loan Officer
Winterset
515-493-2580
mbaudler@usbiowa.com
NMLS #2072515


Erin Harman
Vice President
& Cashier
Winterset
515-493-2556
eharman@usbiowa.com

jeff gray
Jeff Gray
Senior Vice President
& Loan Officer
Winterset
515-493-2552
jgray@usbiowa.com
NMLS #413222


chris coy
Chris Coy
Vice President
& WDM Market Manager
West Des Moines
515-273-1255
ccoy@usbiowa.com
NMLS #1472318

 

duane gordon
Duane Gordon
Vice President
& Loan Officer
Winterset
515-493-2557
dgordon@usbiowa.com
NMLS #471740



 Tyler Kagemann
Assistant Vice President
& Mortgage Loan Officer
West Des Moines
515-273-1256
tkagemann@usbiowa.com
NMLS #921056

















 

 

 

 

All fields marked with * are required.

  • Do not include any bank information, account numbers, your social security number or any other confidential information.